2021 Varsity Team

Varsity Announcements

Saturday, August 21, 2021

9:00AM - 1:30PM
Hastings Scrimmages

@ Hastings High School

Dress Yellow Training Top, Bring Navy Training Top

Bus Departs KAC at 7:30AM

Sunday, August 22, 2021

11:00AM - 12:30PM
Shift, Mandatory
Team Building Car Wash Fundraiser
South Parking Lot

2021 Captains

Senior Amaya Fierro,
Senior Susie Monson,
Senior Alex
Muñoz Rosales,
and Jun
ior Izzy Loné

  1. Susan Monson

  2. Amaya Fierro

  3. Alexia Munoz Rosales

  4. Isabella Lone

  5. Grace Berg

  6. Lizbeth Dominguez Castillo

  7. Anay Flores Pulido

  8. Ruthie Gyasi

  9. Shane Jimenez Lezama

  10. Makenzie Kane

  11. Maisie Pederson

  12. Cameran Renneke

  13. Ella Rouzegar

  14. Abby Arsenault

  15. Brianna Dotter

  16. Jane Hawkins

  17. Dayana Languren Gutierrez

  18. Menna Thomas

  19. Ashley Torres-Torres

Mario Loné, Varsity Head Coach


Coach Mario is in his 10th Season coaching with the Kennedy Girls Soccer Program. He also coaches Salvo PRI Girls; and has coached with ODP, Coerver, Macalester. Coach Mario played for Bullis Preparatory School, and George Washington University. He remains GW's all-time leading scorer with 50 goals and 117 points. He went on to play professional soccer in the USA, Peru, and Qatar. By day, Coach Mario is a Software Engineer.

USSF "D" License, NSCAA Advanced Regional Diploma, Coerver Coaching Youth Diploma

Amin Ahmed, Varsity Assistant Coach


Coach Amin is in his 3rd Season coaching with the Kennedy Girls Soccer Program. He also coaches Sporting MN, ODP, Coerver, and NPSL. Coach Amin played for West Fargo High School, and Dakota County Technical College.

CertificationsUSSF "C" License, Coerver Coaching Youth Diploma

Sectional Play:
Oct 12, 2021; Oct 14, 2021; Oct 19, 2021

Section 3AA Teams

  • Academy of Holy Angels

  • Bloomington Kennedy

  • Two Rivers

  • Richfield

  • Simley

  • South Saint Paul

  • St. Paul Highland Park

  • Visitation

State Tournament:
October 25 - November 6, 2021
QF: Various Sites • Semis/Champs: U.S. Bank Stadium